NON-NURSING FACULTY

user

Ahmed, Amal

INSTRUCTOR

Email: amal.ahmed@ucalgary.edu.qa

user

Ansar, Sumayya

ASSISTANT LIBRARIAN

Email: sumayya.ansar@ucalgary.edu.qa

Office phone: 4406 5360

Research Interests: Information literacy, digital literacy, and learning technologies

Shahid Haroon

Haroon, Shahid

INSTRUCTOR

Email: shahid.haroon@ucalgary.ca

user

Heslup, Simon

INSTRUCTOR

Email: sheslup@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Kalu

Kalu, Frances

EDUCATIONAL DEVELOPMENT CONSULTANT

Office Phone:  +974.4406.5324

Email:  fukalu@ucalgary.edu.qa

Research Interests:  Identity development; Intercultural competency among faculty members; The act of teaching and learning; Educational development

View Bio and Selected Research Publications

user

Keaschuk, Anna

WRITING SPECIALIST

Email: anna.keaschuk@ucalgary.ca

Office phone:+974.4406.5364

Sadia Munir

Munir, Sadia

SENIOR INSTRUCTOR

View Bio

user

Waigand, Angela

EAP INSTRUCTOR

Office Phone:  +974.4406.5335

Email:  auwaigan@ucalgary.ca