Adjunct Appointments:

Al-Hamad, Areej

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR

Email: areej.hamad@ryerson.ca

See bio

Sullivan, Jacqueline

ADJUNCT CLINICAL ASSOCIATE

Email: JSullivan@hamad.qa

 

Al Huneiti, Rasmeh

ADJUNCT ASSISSTANT PROFESSOR

Email: ralhuneiti@moph.gov.qa

See bio

 

Swallmeh, Esmat

ADJUNCT CLINICAL ASSOCIATE

Email: eswallmeh@hamad.qa

Schnurman, Dina

ADJUNCT CLINICAL ASSOCIATE

Email: dschnurman@sidra.org

Al-Tawfshe, Atef

ADJUNCT ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Email: aaltawafsheh@hamad.qa

See bio

Younus, Asma

ADJUNCT ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Email: ayounus1@hamad.qa

See bio

Idris, Zeineb

ADJUNCT ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Email: Zidris@hamad.qa

See bio

Chaabna, Nabila

ADJUNCT ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Email: nchaabna@hamad.qa

See bio

Abdulla Al-Lenjawi, Badriya

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR

Email: blenjawi@hamad.qa

See bio


Sessionals will be updated soon.